Reviews


Verified Customer Reviews ❤️


We have been online merchants since 1998 and have a combined total of over 10,120 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 reviews from delighted customers. We want you to fall in love with the whole experience!

Our original PreAdored.com reviews are in this gallery. We always respond to your feedback and all reviews are from verified customers.

Thank you 🙏 each for your support!

  42

11/14/2018
Unique Piece
    "Great item, shipped quickly and wrapped ready to gift ! Thank you ! "
    Anonymous
    10/18/2018
    Silver Figa
      "Purchasing was easy. Delivery timely. Design is appropriate. Construction issue: flashing where the parts joins or the mold had edges left raised areas that should have been buffed smooth in manufacture. Too rough for the price. I planned to order more if the silver joinery was better. "
      Dennis W.
      Hi, Dennis and thank you very much for the order and review. We do not actually make these figas. They are vintage and were made and purchased in Brazil so they are authentic. They were made a few decades ago as souvenirs, made by hand in tiny shops, the details are not as refined as you would find in mass-produced cast pendants. It is part of their character and charm. Thank you again! - PreAdored™
      10/10/2018
      Great
        "I am giving it to my Sister-in-law as a surprise I am sending off today I know she will love it."
        Anonymous
        It has been so nice to meet you :) Hope she absolutely loves it! 💐Thank you for everything! - PreAdored™
        10/09/2018
        Bohemian Garnet
          "Thank you so much! I really love this vintage garnet. The stone is dear to me because it is my grandmother’s “birthstone.” I paired it with a nice 14k chain from my mom and it is perfect. "
          Princess W.
          So very happy to hear you like the pendant and that it has a special meaning to you :) Thank you again, it has been a real pleasure meeting you. Enjoy it! - PreAdored™
          09/21/2018
          Love love love
            "So beautiful! Highest quality! Will definitely be shopping again!"
            Deanna C.
            Hi, Deanna, Thank you! So glad to hear you are happy with the bracelet 😃 Enjoy! 💖 - PreAdored™
            08/28/2018
            Rare Watch & Great Service
              "My experience with PreAdored was splendid. I was informed at every stage of the short process between my purchase and the arrival at my door. Nothing needs improving. Everything is swell."
              Anonymous
              Thank you! It has been a pleasure. We are delighted that you are happy. Please stop by again soon, more amazing watches are coming in. Enjoy your new treasure! - PreAdored™
              08/25/2018
              1st time buyer❗
                "Oh my this watch is something I've never seen and it's a head turner. The time keeps perfect too! Just ABSOLUTELY the Best EveR🌹 Thanks Vera your #1. Be back soon for the matching necklace timepiece🙌 Also easy paying options that even I can afford❗😊"
                Anonymous
                Thank You! 😇Enjoy your new treasure! - PreAdored™
                08/25/2018
                A returning customer
                  "This wasn't my 1st purchase and it won't be my last! I L🌸VE this one of a kind item and the help I received! Vera is the best and responds FAST. I also love the many options of paying. I didn't need lots of $$ up front 💙 THANKS so much❗"
                  Anonymous
                  04/26/2018
                  amazing!!
                    "Just what I wanted and and just like the pics. Thank you so much!! I will be stalking the website for some more beautiful stuff"
                    katie c.
                    Thank you, Katie! So glad to hear. Yes, it will be lovely to see you again :) Enjoy the charm! - PreAdored™
                    03/14/2018
                    Great service
                      "The product was just as described, and the quality was very good. Absolutely recommended!"
                      Alessia N.
                      Hi, Alessia, So glad to hear you are pleased! Thank you for everything and please visit us again sometime soon! - PreAdored™
                      02/26/2018
                      LOVE LOVE LOVE
                        "Came packed really well, arrived on time and fast! Will definitely be buying from here again! Thanks so much. "
                        Elizabeth R.
                        Hi, Elizabeth, thank you very much! Glad to hear you are happy with your experience. Please stop by again sometime soon! - PreAdored™
                        02/25/2017
                        Good!
                          "Thank you very good!"
                          elianaelio
                          Thank you for the purchase :) Very happy to hear, enjoy! Please see us again soon. - PreAdored™
                          02/15/2017
                          Gucci watch
                            "Perfect transaction."
                            Tara C.
                            Indeed! Happy to hear and thank you, enjoy! - PreAdored™
                            02/08/2017
                            Earrings r great. Worth the
                              "Earrings r great. Worth the cost. Appreciate the fast shipping,2. Thank u."
                              Carol E.
                              Thank you! Enjoy :) - PreAdored™
                              01/14/2017
                              Prompt shipping, great customer service
                                "The necklace I ordered arrived quickly and was carefully packaged. The tone of the gold wasn't quite what I was looking for so I have to return it. Vera was very helpful."
                                Kaelin B.
                                It's been a pleasure. Thank you and please check in again sometime :) - PreAdored™
                                12/16/2016
                                Locket Necklace
                                  "I'm very happy with my purchase. It's just like it was pictured. It's going to make a nice gift for my daughter. I also appreciate how it was packaged and a special cloth was added for polishing the necklace. Thank you."
                                  Julia M.
                                  So happy to hear! Enjoy :) Please stop by soon! - PreAdored™
                                  12/15/2016
                                  Beautiful
                                    "I bought this ring, knowing it would add "sparkle" for the holidays. I never dreamed it would be so lovely. Ring is beautiful and in perfect shape. Can't wait to wear it!!!"
                                    Mary K.
                                    Wonderful! We love that ring too :) Thank you again, enjoy! - PreAdored™
                                    12/08/2016
                                    Customer review
                                      "Very good customer service. I was enjoying dealing with sellers. Explanation, help is amazing. The item that I ordered is exactly as described and pictured on the website. I would highly recommend this website and items to my family and friends. Thank you very much. :kissing_heart:"
                                      Yelena R.
                                      Thank you! - PreAdored™
                                      12/06/2016
                                      14K Black Onyx Beads
                                        "The beautiful necklace arrived, quickly. It is perfect! I can't wait to wear it over the holidays! I have purchased items, before, from this site. I have never been disappointed."
                                        Mary K.
                                        Thank you! So glad you are happy with the necklace. Enjoy it :) - PreAdored™
                                        10/07/2016
                                        Beautiful necklace
                                          "Love the necklace I just received, it came so quickly and so nicely boxed also!"
                                          Patricia M.
                                          We are so glad to hear you are happy! Thank you for the order. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new treasure! - PreAdored™
                                          09/30/2016
                                          Brilliant
                                            "Stunning stickpin. Quick delivery. Very very happy"
                                            Victor A.
                                            Thank you for the order. So glad to hear you are happy with the purchase. Enjoy your new treasure. We hope you will visit again soon! - PreAdored™
                                            09/19/2016
                                            Spectacular Ring & Great Experience
                                              "From start to finish, I had a great experience with Preadored. The ring I purchased was beautiful and Vera was lovely to work with. This will not be my last purchase from the shop!"
                                              Jenny H.
                                              08/05/2016
                                              Great Products, Great Service!
                                                "Love my gold charm! Wonderful customer service, fast delivery. Correspondence from store before delivery and after. Will be back to purchase, again."
                                                Lisa K.
                                                Thank you, it has been a pleasure! Enjoy the charm! - PreAdored™
                                                07/22/2016
                                                Thanks.
                                                  "Thank you, the product is as expected. Looks good."
                                                  Konstanty K.
                                                  Glad to hear! Thank you and enjoy! - PreAdored™
                                                  07/11/2016
                                                  Great service
                                                    "ordered a necklace, received it in 2 days, exactly as described. cant get much better! thanks!"
                                                    Elizabeth G.
                                                    Thank you, enjoy! - PreAdored™
                                                    06/15/2016
                                                    Lovely experience! Thank you!
                                                      "Super quick postage across the Atlantic, delightful gift packaging, not expected but always a nice touch!"
                                                      Natalia L.
                                                      Happy to hear! Thank you again and enjoy your new treasure! - PreAdored™
                                                      04/30/2016
                                                      Omega Ladies Bracelet Watch 484
                                                        "The watch is simply beautiful! Vera's impeccable taste in jewelry is refreshing. She always provides excellent customer service. Vera thoroughly answered all of my questions. Browse Vera's lovely jewelry and watch collection, and you are sure to find something wonderful!"
                                                        C.
                                                        04/25/2016
                                                        Lovely Victorian Fancy Gate Bracelet with Heart Padlock Clasp
                                                          "The Victorian bracelet is absolutely gorgeous! I look forward to wearing it everyday. The order arrived quickly. It warmed my heart when Vera made the extra effort to mail the package right away. Vera truly cares about her customers, and she provides top notch customer service. I highly recommend PreAdored!"
                                                          C.
                                                          So glad you are happy! Thank you, it has been a pleasure. Enjoy :) - PreAdored™
                                                          01/20/2016
                                                          I Love The Ring
                                                            "The Service was wonderful. Received the ring quickly even at Christmas time."
                                                            Carol
                                                            Thank you! We love hearing that you are happy! - PreAdored™
                                                            08/22/2015
                                                            Excellent products and even better customer service!
                                                              "Purchased a beautiful vintage watch for my dad, but the watch wasn't quite a match for him. However, Vera made it incredibly easy for me to return the watch for a full refund no questions asked."
                                                              Fan X.

                                                              Unlock your 💎Brilliant Club 🗝benefits!

                                                              Our Financing Partners

                                                              No interest financing is so much better than layaway! Shop now, enjoy now, pay in easy interest-free installments. No waiting weeks or months!

                                                              Click the partner's name for details. Or just hit the "Add to Cart" button and proceed to checkout. You can apply there too. It's that simple!

                                                                 PayPal Credit

                                                               Sezzle #sezzleit

                                                               Available in the US only at this time. 

                                                              No Interest Financing