Our site uses cookies for a better experience >         our Privacy Policy

0

Your Cart is Empty

Reviews


Verified Customer Reviews ❤️


We have been online merchants since 1998 and have a combined total of over 10,120 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 reviews from delighted customers. We want you to fall in love with the whole experience!

Our original PreAdored.com reviews are in this gallery. We always respond to your feedback and all reviews are from verified customers.

Thank you 🙏 each for your support!

  33

03/14/2018
Great service
    "The product was just as described, and the quality was very good. Absolutely recommended!"
    Alessia N.
    Hi, Alessia, So glad to hear you are pleased! Thank you for everything and please visit us again sometime soon! - PreAdored™
    02/26/2018
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
      "Came packed really well, arrived on time and fast! Will definitely be buying from here again! Thanks so much. "
      Elizabeth R.
      Hi, Elizabeth, thank you very much! Glad to hear you are happy with your experience. Please stop by again sometime soon! - PreAdored™
      02/25/2017
      Good!
        "Thank you very good!"
        elianaelio
        Thank you for the purchase :) Very happy to hear, enjoy! Please see us again soon. - PreAdored™
        02/15/2017
        Gucci watch
          "Perfect transaction."
          Tara C.
          Indeed! Happy to hear and thank you, enjoy! - PreAdored™
          02/08/2017
          Earrings r great. Worth the
            "Earrings r great. Worth the cost. Appreciate the fast shipping,2. Thank u."
            Carol E.
            Thank you! Enjoy :) - PreAdored™
            01/14/2017
            Prompt shipping, great customer service
              "The necklace I ordered arrived quickly and was carefully packaged. The tone of the gold wasn't quite what I was looking for so I have to return it. Vera was very helpful."
              Kaelin B.
              It's been a pleasure. Thank you and please check in again sometime :) - PreAdored™
              12/16/2016
              Locket Necklace
                "I'm very happy with my purchase. It's just like it was pictured. It's going to make a nice gift for my daughter. I also appreciate how it was packaged and a special cloth was added for polishing the necklace. Thank you."
                Julia M.
                So happy to hear! Enjoy :) Please stop by soon! - PreAdored™
                12/15/2016
                Beautiful
                  "I bought this ring, knowing it would add "sparkle" for the holidays. I never dreamed it would be so lovely. Ring is beautiful and in perfect shape. Can't wait to wear it!!!"
                  Mary K.
                  Wonderful! We love that ring too :) Thank you again, enjoy! - PreAdored™
                  12/08/2016
                  Customer review
                    "Very good customer service. I was enjoying dealing with sellers. Explanation, help is amazing. The item that I ordered is exactly as described and pictured on the website. I would highly recommend this website and items to my family and friends. Thank you very much. :kissing_heart:"
                    Yelena R.
                    Thank you! - PreAdored™
                    12/06/2016
                    14K Black Onyx Beads
                      "The beautiful necklace arrived, quickly. It is perfect! I can't wait to wear it over the holidays! I have purchased items, before, from this site. I have never been disappointed."
                      Mary K.
                      Thank you! So glad you are happy with the necklace. Enjoy it :) - PreAdored™
                      10/07/2016
                      Beautiful necklace
                        "Love the necklace I just received, it came so quickly and so nicely boxed also!"
                        Patricia M.
                        We are so glad to hear you are happy! Thank you for the order. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new treasure! - PreAdored™
                        09/30/2016
                        Brilliant
                          "Stunning stickpin. Quick delivery. Very very happy"
                          Victor A.
                          Thank you for the order. So glad to hear you are happy with the purchase. Enjoy your new treasure. We hope you will visit again soon! - PreAdored™
                          09/19/2016
                          Spectacular Ring & Great Experience
                            "From start to finish, I had a great experience with Preadored. The ring I purchased was beautiful and Vera was lovely to work with. This will not be my last purchase from the shop!"
                            Jenny H.
                            08/05/2016
                            Great Products, Great Service!
                              "Love my gold charm! Wonderful customer service, fast delivery. Correspondence from store before delivery and after. Will be back to purchase, again."
                              Lisa K.
                              Thank you, it has been a pleasure! Enjoy the charm! - PreAdored™
                              07/22/2016
                              Thanks.
                                "Thank you, the product is as expected. Looks good."
                                Konstanty K.
                                Glad to hear! Thank you and enjoy! - PreAdored™
                                07/11/2016
                                Great service
                                  "ordered a necklace, received it in 2 days, exactly as described. cant get much better! thanks!"
                                  Elizabeth G.
                                  Thank you, enjoy! - PreAdored™
                                  06/15/2016
                                  Lovely experience! Thank you!
                                    "Super quick postage across the Atlantic, delightful gift packaging, not expected but always a nice touch!"
                                    Natalia L.
                                    Happy to hear! Thank you again and enjoy your new treasure! - PreAdored™
                                    04/30/2016
                                    Omega Ladies Bracelet Watch 484
                                      "The watch is simply beautiful! Vera's impeccable taste in jewelry is refreshing. She always provides excellent customer service. Vera thoroughly answered all of my questions. Browse Vera's lovely jewelry and watch collection, and you are sure to find something wonderful!"
                                      C.
                                      04/25/2016
                                      Lovely Victorian Fancy Gate Bracelet with Heart Padlock Clasp
                                        "The Victorian bracelet is absolutely gorgeous! I look forward to wearing it everyday. The order arrived quickly. It warmed my heart when Vera made the extra effort to mail the package right away. Vera truly cares about her customers, and she provides top notch customer service. I highly recommend PreAdored!"
                                        C.
                                        So glad you are happy! Thank you, it has been a pleasure. Enjoy :) - PreAdored™
                                        01/20/2016
                                        I Love The Ring
                                          "The Service was wonderful. Received the ring quickly even at Christmas time."
                                          Carol
                                          Thank you! We love hearing that you are happy! - PreAdored™
                                          08/22/2015
                                          Excellent products and even better customer service!
                                            "Purchased a beautiful vintage watch for my dad, but the watch wasn't quite a match for him. However, Vera made it incredibly easy for me to return the watch for a full refund no questions asked."
                                            Fan X.
                                            08/07/2015
                                            Return handled very smoothly.
                                              "I purchased a necklace which did not work out. The return was handled promptly and without any hassle. Thanks so much."
                                              Rose A.
                                              Thank you, Rose! - PreAdored™
                                              07/15/2015
                                              I can easily say my
                                                "I can easily say my buying experience with Vera was very positive and professional, which was proven even further through a personal call and emails to answer my questions. It's daunting to spend a lot of money over the internet, but Vera's product comments were all inclusive. She provided an honest, accurate description, in addition to various-angled photos. To clarify an item detail, she went as far as uploading additional photos. Vera's personal attention reflected the importance of offering good service, and the pride she takes in what she offers. I feel very confident in making future purchases. Thank you, Vera!"
                                                Evan F.
                                                Thank You so much! Enjoy it in great health :) - PreAdored™
                                                06/03/2015
                                                Excellent service
                                                  "Fast shipment. Item as described. Very happy with purchase."
                                                  Shiva K.
                                                  Thank You and Enjoy! - PreAdored™
                                                  04/12/2015
                                                  Modernist 10k Gold Fiery Jelly Opal Ring Three Stones
                                                    "The ring is absolutely beautiful. It's so unique and even prettier in person. Love it!"
                                                    Sheera M.
                                                    So glad you are happy with the ring. Thank you and enjoy! - PreAdored™
                                                    04/10/2015
                                                    Quick shipment
                                                      "Keeps near perfect time. Love it. Thank you."
                                                      Steven S.
                                                      Thank and enjoy! - PreAdored™
                                                      02/18/2015
                                                      GLORIOUS BYZANTINE REVIVAL VICTORIAN GF BRACELET
                                                        "I have never been disappointed with anything received from Ms. Vera Battemarco. She is an expert antique jewelry researcher and seller . She could describe a piece of jewelry for me and give the history and price and I would buy from her sight unseen and likely be thrilled as always. The bracelet is absolutely stunning. Thank you Vera and Company."
                                                        Carol G.
                                                        Thank You! So very glad to hear you are pleased with your experience with us. - PreAdored™
                                                        02/08/2015
                                                        I loved the bracelet and
                                                          "I loved the bracelet and the service. thank you very much Marge"
                                                          Margaret G.
                                                          02/07/2015
                                                          Watch
                                                            "The watch I bought is beautiful..Even better than its pictures. The service was prompt, the packaging, impeccable. Would not hestiate to buy from you again."
                                                            Robert G.
                                                            Hi, Robert, So glad you are pleased with the watch! It's one of my all time favorites too :) Enjoy and Thank You for the purchase and the review! Vera Battemarco - PreAdored™
                                                            12/17/2014
                                                            The ring was even more
                                                              "The ring was even more beautiful than the written description and picture were able to project. It is a high quality piece of jewelry that I am proud to own. I love the fact that it is an antique and that I own a part of jewelry history : a spinner ring!"
                                                              Barbara F.
                                                              Thank You! Enjoy :) - PreAdored™

                                                              Get Fresh

                                                              Size Chart

                                                              This information is intended to help you understand our sizing methods.

                                                              Please note many small measurements are in millimeters. It is a Jewelry Industry standard for accuracy.

                                                              You can download and print the Ring Sizing Chart. Make sure to follow the directions closely for best accuracy. Most rings can be re-sized unless otherwise noted. The cost of sizing is not included, please inquire with ring information and size required for an estimate.

                                                              Our model's hand is approximately 5" wide or 12 cm as seen in this image: 

                                                              Our Estate Jewelry measuring guide - model's hand.

                                                              We measure bracelets based on their wearable length, not the actual length. We do this because chunky bracelets will have a smaller wearable length than the actual length as the thickness of the bracelet reduces the internal measurement. If at any time you would like the actual length and is not in the description, please feel free to contact us.

                                                              You know you want to...